Geschäftsleitung

Thomas Notter
CEO, Verwaltungsratspräsident

Telefon: 056 677 88 00
eMail: thomas.notter@notterkran.ch

Patrick Schläpfer
CFO

Telefon: 056 677 88 00
eMail: patrick.schlaepfer@notterkran.ch

Hans-Peter Lanz
Leiter Verkauf

Telefon: 056 677 88 00
eMail: hans-peter.lanz@notterkran.ch

Jürg Zurkirchen
Leiter Fabrikation

Telefon: 056 677 88 00
eMail: juerg.zurkirchen@notterkran.ch

Pius Keusch
Leiter Kundendienst

Telefon: 056 677 88 00
eMail: pius.keusch@notterkran.ch

Denis Herold
Leiter Filiale Aclens

Telefon: 021 869 82 02
eMail: denis.herold@notterkran.ch

Anette Woodtli
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: 056 677 88 93
eMail: anette.woodtli@notterkran.ch


Verkauf

Hans-Peter Lanz
Leiter Verkauf

Telefon: 056 677 88 00
eMail: hans-peter.lanz@notterkran.ch

Lukas Füglister
Leiter Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon.: 056 677 88 00
eMail: lukas.fueglister@notterkran.ch

Willy Wirth
Gebiet / Kanton: AG, LU, OW, NW, UR, ZG, SZ (Süd), VS (deutsch)

Mobil: 079 352 72 79
eMail: willy.wirth@notterkran.ch

Paul Schweizer
Gebiet / Kanton: ZH, TG, AI, AR, SH, SG, GL

Mobil: 079 662 75 54
eMail: paul.schweizer@notterkran.ch

Giovanni Banfi
Gebiet / Kanton: Tessin, Graubünden

Mobil: 079 221 59 18
eMail: giovanni.banfi@notterkran.ch

Denis Herold
Gebiet/Kanton: GE, VD, VS

Mobil: 079 662 75 56
eMail: denis.herold@notterkran.ch

Maurice Theurillat
Gebiet/Kanton: FR, JU, NE

Mobil: 079 525 01 19
eMail: maurice.theurillat@notterkran.ch

Michael Würmli
Gebiet/Kanton: BE, SO, FR (deutsch), BS, BL

Mobil: 079 672 51 43
eMail: michael.wuermli@notterkran.ch


Technik / Produktion

Jürg Zurkirchen
Leiter Fabrikation

Telefon: 056 677 88 00
eMail: juerg.zurkirchen@notterkran.ch

Stefan Böller
Leiter Technik/Entwicklung

Telefon: 056 677 88 38
eMail: stefan.boeller@notterkran.ch

Meinrad Nietlispach
Projektleiter/Spezialprojekte

Telefon: 056 677 88 85
eMail: meinrad.nietlispach@notterkran.ch

Josef Schönenberg
Projektleiter

Telefon: 056 677 88 63
eMail: josef.schoenenberg@notterkran.ch

Stephan Duss
Projektleiter

Telefon: 056 677 88 52
eMail: stephan.duss@notterkran.ch


Kundendienst

Pius Keusch
Leiter Kundendienst

Telefon: 056 677 88 00
eMail: pius.keusch@notterkran.ch

Jens Stockfleht
Support Fassi

T +41 56 677 88 66
eMail: jens.stockfleht@notterkran.ch

Romano Tanner
Support Multilift

T +41 56 677 88 71
eMail: romano.tanner@notterkran.ch

Markus Zeltner
Support Hiab

T +41 56 677 88 87
eMail: markus.zeltner@notterkran.ch

Philippe Dufour
Support West-CH

T +41 21 869 82 02
eMail: philippe.dufour@notterkran.ch


Finanzen / Personal / IT

Patrick Schläpfer
CFO

Telefon: 056 677 88 00
eMail: patrick.schlaepfer@notterkran.ch

Silvia Stäger
Personaladministration

Telefon: 056 677 88 31
eMail: silvia.staeger@notterkran.ch

Marc Dino Notter
Informatik

Telefon: 056 677 88 67
eMail: marc.notter@notterkran.ch


Einkauf

Christoph Egger
Leiter Einkauf

Telefon: 056 677 88 62
eMail: christoph.egger@notterkran.ch


Filiale Aclens

Denis Herold
Leiter Filiale Aclens

Telefon: 021 869 82 02
eMail: denis.herold@notterkran.ch

Maurice Theurillat
Verkauf West-CH

Telefon: 079 525 01 19
eMail: maurice.theurillat@notterkran.ch

Philippe Dufour
Produkt Support

Telefon: 021 869 82 02
eMail: philippe.dufour@notterkran.ch